Latest Tweets

Due to take this down tomorrow but thinking of leaving it up until end of January to keep providing some tiny joy. Also thinking of organising second "Xmas" lunch for 25th Jan and treating myself to half-price "Advent" calendar to lead up to it #ResolutionsCanWait #MincePies2for1 https://t.co/NwPwfalTuo

Listings

Feb 2022
Mar 2022
Apr 2022
May 2022
Thu 03 Feb 2022
Pocklington
Arts Centre
Fri 04 Feb 2022
Leeds
City Varieties
Sat 05 Feb 2022
Barnsley
Civic Theatre
Wed 09 Feb 2022
Derby
Derby Theatre
Thu 10 Feb 2022
Chelmsford
Civic Theatre
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Basingstoke
Haymarket Theatre
Thu 03 Mar 2022
Weston-super-Mare
Playhouse Theatre
Fri 04 Mar 2022
Malvern
Forum Theatre
Sat 05 Mar 2022
Abergavenny
Borough Theatre
Fri 11 Mar 2022
Scunthorpe
The Plowright Theatre
Sat 02 Apr 2022
Newport Isle of Wight
Medina Theatre
Fri 22 Apr 2022
Bridport
Electric Palace
Fri 29 Apr 2022
Milford Haven
Torch Theatre
Sat 30 Apr 2022
Cardigan
Theatr Mwldan
Sun 01 May 2022
Carmarthen
Lyric

Winner Silver Dolphin Cannes Media Awards 2019 / Winner Best Film EVCOM Awards 2019 / Time Out Award Winner / New Zealand International Comedy Award Winner / Montreal Just For Laughs Comedy Festival Award Winner

Andy is a multi-award winning comedian who started his career writing for Weekending and Smith and Jones, and went on to become one of the main writers on the ground-breaking Spitting Image satirical puppet show. As well as being a regular on Mock The Week for ten years, Andy has performed on numerous radio and TV shows including Live at the Apollo, QI, Saturday Live, The Stand Up Show, The Comedy Store, The PMQ Show, Scrooby Trevithick, and Parsons and Naylor’s Pull-Out Sections.

To date he has done six sell-out national tours and released four DVDs – Britain’s Got Idiots, Gruntled, Slacktivist and Live And Unleashed – But Naturally Cautious, as well as releasing a podcast Slacktivist Action Group, recorded monthly at the Soho Theatre. He has also appeared on Question Time, The Daily Politics, This Week and Newsnight, and writes columns for The Independent.